Play’s teams are shared workspaces for you and your team members. Any team member can access all projects in a team, as well as all components, styles, and libraries for those projects.
Team drop down
Change Member Permission and Remove Member
Each Play account has a personal workspace called “My Team.” You can invite others to this team and be invited to other's personal workspacesYou can view a list of all teams you are a part of by clicking your team name dropdown.
If your tier permissions allow, you can create a team by clicking your team name then select “Add Team” at the bottom of the team list. You’ll be prompted to give your team a title. Press “Create” to finish creating your team.
For each team, you’ll see the name, members, and member permissions for that team. If you are NOT the owner of the team, you will also see an option to “Leave Team.” If you are the owner, you will see the option to “Delete Team.”